Live Stream Wales vs Iran: How to Watch World Cup 2022 Match Online Free

Wales vs Iran live stream, date, time, channels

The live stream between Wales and Iran will take place on Friday 25th November.
time 10am GMT / 5am ET / 2am PT / 9pm AEDT
• US – View on FS1 via Sling (opens in new tab)
• UK – Watch on BBC and BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab)
• View Anywhere – Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

After a draw in the opening game against USA, Wales are looking to record their first World Cup win since 1958 against an Iranian side who scored six goals against England but seemed to have some quality up front.

Don’t miss the live stream between Wales and Iran. Luckily, the game will be streamed live in both the US and UK. Wherever you are in the world, we’ll show you how to watch the game online. Here’s everything you need to know to watch the live stream between Wales and Iran.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *